Signed books!

Please note in your order comment that you would like a signed copy.

Signed copies available while supplies last.

I Don't Want to Read This Book Cover Image
By Max Greenfield, Mike Lowery (Illustrator)
$17.99
ISBN: 9780593326060
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers - November 9th, 2021

From actor Max Greenfield (fan-favorite “Schmidt” from television’s New Girl) comes a hilarious picture book for every child who thinks they don't like to read books (and all the kids—and grownups—who do).


The Children's Moon Cover Image
By Carmen Agra Deedy, Jim LaMarche (Illustrator)
$17.99
ISBN: 9781338216394
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Scholastic Press - October 19th, 2021

Have you ever seen the moon on a clear blue day and wondered why?

“…Emotive watercolors…The well-told tale works on multiple levels….” --School Library Journal

There once was a time when the sun alone ruled the day, the moon graced the night, and little children were sent to bed before sunset.


Daughter of the Deep Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9781368077927
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Disney-Hyperion - October 26th, 2021

New York Times #1 best-selling author Rick Riordan pays homage to Jules Verne in his exciting modern take on 20,000 Leagues Under the Sea.


Pony Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780553508116
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Knopf Books for Young Readers - September 28th, 2021

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

“Perfection.” –The Wall Street Journal

The bestselling author of Wonder returns with an enthralling adventure about a boy on a quest to rescue his father, with only a ghost as his companion and a mysterious pony as his guide.  


Cold War Correspondent (Nathan Hale’s Hazardous Tales #11): A Korean War Tale (Nathan Hale's Hazardous Tales) Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9781419749513
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Amulet Books - October 26th, 2021

Discover the Korean War through the eyes of the journalist who covered it in this installment of the New York Times bestselling graphic novel series

In 1950, Marguerite Higgins (1920–1966) was made bureau chief of the Far East Asia desk for the New York Herald Tribune.


If You, Then Me Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780063008649
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Katherine Tegen Books - July 6th, 2021

A warm and funny teen coming of age story set in Silicon Valley from Asian American author Yvonne Woon about the questions we all ask when making mistakes in life and in love, perfect for fans of Emergency Contact and When Dimple Met Rishi.

What would you ask your future self? First question: What does it feel like to kiss someone?


Beasts of Prey Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780593405680
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers - September 28th, 2021

In this blockbuster fantasy series, perfect for fans of Kingdom of the Wicked and Iron Widow, fate binds two Black teenagers together as they journey into a magical jungle to hunt down a vicious monster.


Why We Fly Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781492678922
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Sourcebooks Fire - October 5th, 2021

From the New York Times bestselling authors of I'm Not Dying with You Tonight comes a story about friendship, privilege, sports, and protest.


We Are Inevitable Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780425290804
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Viking Books for Young Readers - June 1st, 2021

"No one writes about love like Gayle Forman. Lose yourself in her passionate mash note to rock music, indie bookstores and best of all, the miracles that can happen when you take chances on other people." — E.


It's Kind of a Cheesy Love Story Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780374306212
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR) - March 9th, 2021

A delicious love story with all the toppings, Lauren Morrill's It's Kind of a Cheesy Love Story is a contemporary YA rom-com about love, friendship, and pizza, perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and Jenny Han.


Simone Breaks All the Rules Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781338681727
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Scholastic Press - June 1st, 2021

Perfect for fans of You Should See Me in a Crown and Never Have I Ever, this hilarious and heartfelt rom-com from bestselling author Debbie Rigaud is pure Black girl joy.

Simone Thibodeaux is about to switch things up.

Check her life: It’s sealed in a boy-proof container.


Gilded Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9781250618849
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Feiwel & Friends - November 2nd, 2021

In Gilded, #1 New York Times-bestselling author Marissa Meyer returns to the fairytale world with this haunting tale.

Long ago cursed by the god of lies, a poor miller's daughter has developed a talent for spinning stories that are fantastical and spellbinding and entirely untrue.

Or so everyone believes.


Oh William!: A Novel Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9780812989434
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Random House - October 19th, 2021

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Pulitzer Prize winner Elizabeth Strout explores the mysteries of marriage and the secrets we keep, as a former couple reckons with where they’ve come from—and what they’ve left behind. 

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY The New York Times Book Review The Washington Post • NPR


The Sentence Cover Image
$28.99
ISBN: 9780062671127
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Harper - November 9th, 2021

"Dazzling...A hard-won love letter to readers and to booksellers, as well as a compelling story about how we cope with pain and fear, injustice and illness. One good way is to press a beloved book into another's hands. Read The Sentence and then do just that." (USA Today, Four Stars)


Matrix: A Novel Cover Image
$28.00
ISBN: 9781594634499
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Riverhead Books - September 7th, 2021

AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

FINALIST FOR THE 2021 NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FOR FICTION


Named a Best Book of the Year by Time, The Washington Post, NPR, The Financial Times, Esquire, Vulture, Marie Claire, Vox, The Los Angeles Times and more!


The Newcomer: A Novel Cover Image
$28.99
ISBN: 9781250256966
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: St. Martin's Press - May 4th, 2021

Mary Kay Andrews, the New York Times bestselling author and Queen of the Beach Reads delivers her next page-turner for the summer with The Newcomer.

In trouble and on the run...


Once More Upon a Time Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9781728239828
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Sourcebooks Casablanca - October 5th, 2021

Immerse yourself a highly unusual fairy tale by New York Times bestselling author Roshani Chokshi.