Signed books!

Please note in your order comment that you would like a signed copy. Signed copies available while supplies last!

SpiderMan's Social Dilemma By Preeti Chhibber Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9781368051699
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Marvel Press - July 26th, 2022

Ben Yokoyama and the Cookie of Endless Waiting (Cookie Chronicles #2) By Matthew Swanson, Robbi Behr (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Matthew Swanson, Robbi Behr (Illustrator)
$13.99
ISBN: 9780593302767
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Knopf Books for Young Readers - March 2nd, 2021

"Great characters, hilarious jokes... a joy to read." —Lincoln Peirce, New York Times bestselling author of Big Nate series
 


You Only Live Once, David Bravo By Mark Oshiro Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780063008151
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: HarperCollins - September 20th, 2022

From Mark Oshiro, award-winning author of The Insiders, this time-bending adventure is perfect for fans of Sal and Gabi Break the Universe and When You Reach Me.

A Publishers Weekly Best Book of the Year * An ALA Rainbow Book List Top 10 Selection


Nic Blake and the Remarkables: The Manifestor Prophecy By Angie Thomas Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9780063225138
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Balzer + Bray - April 4th, 2023

Instant #1 New York Times bestseller!

Internationally bestselling superstar author Angie Thomas makes her middle grade debut with the launch of an inventive, hilarious, and suspenseful new contemporary fantasy trilogy inspired by African American history and folklore.


City of the Dead (City Spies #4) By James Ponti Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9781665911573
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Aladdin - February 7th, 2023

In this fourth installment in the New York Times bestselling series from Edgar Award winner James Ponti, the young group of spies go codebreaking in Cairo in another international adventure perfect for fans of Spy School and Mrs.


Big Tree By Brian Selznick, Brian Selznick (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Brian Selznick, Brian Selznick (Illustrator)
$32.99
ISBN: 9781338180633
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Scholastic Press - April 4th, 2023

The fate of all life on Earth may depend on the bravery of two little seeds in this epic adventure from the #1 New York Times bestselling creator and Caldecott Medalist of The Invention of Hugo Cabret.

“The tale of the natural world is the greatest story we have to tell, and Brian delivers a brilliant chapter of that tale throughout the pages of Big Tree


Cameron Battle and the Hidden Kingdoms By Jamar J. Perry Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9781547606948
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Bloomsbury Children's Books - February 1st, 2022

Inspired by West African and Igbo history and mythology, this adventurous middle-grade fantasy debut perfect for fans of Aru Shah and Tristan Strong celebrates the triumphs and challenges of a boy finding his truth path to greatness.

As the true Descendant, I command to open
The door to Chidani; it shall be broken


Cameron Battle and the Escape Trials By Jamar J. Perry Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781547607259
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Bloomsbury Children's Books - February 28th, 2023

Fans of Rick Riordan will lose themselves in the exciting world of Chidani--where the last descendant must fight to save the world!