New YA Titles

Whiteout: A Novel By Dhonielle Clayton, Tiffany D. Jackson, Nic Stone, Angie Thomas, Ashley Woodfolk, Nicola Yoon Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9780063088146
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Quill Tree Books - November 8th, 2022

Atlanta is blanketed with snow just before Christmas, but the warmth of young love just might melt the ice in this novel of Black joy, and cozy, sparkling romance—by the same unbeatable team of authors who wrote the New York Times bestseller Blackout!


The Ones We Burn By Rebecca Mix Cover Image
$21.99
ISBN: 9781534493513
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Margaret K. McElderry Books - November 1st, 2022

An instant New York Times bestseller!

Love and duty collide in this richly imagined, atmospheric young adult debut about a witch whose dark powers put her at the center of a brewing war between the only family she’s ever known and the enemy who makes her question everything.

Monster. Butcher. Bloodwinn.

Ranka is tired of death.


Vespertine By Margaret Rogerson Cover Image
$12.99
ISBN: 9781534477124
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Margaret K. McElderry Books - November 1st, 2022

An international bestseller!

From the New York Times bestselling author of Sorcery of Thorns and An Enchantment of Ravens comes a thrilling, “dark coming-of-age adventure” (Culturess) about a teen girl with mythic abilities who must defend her world against restless spirits of the dead.

The spirits of the dead do not rest.


Seasparrow (Graceling Realm) By Kristin Cashore Cover Image
$21.99
ISBN: 9781984816672
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Dutton Books for Young Readers - November 1st, 2022

Make the harrowing journey home with Queen Bitterblue's sister and spy, in the fifth novel in the bestselling Graceling Realm series.


I Was Born for This By Alice Oseman Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781338830934
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Scholastic Press - October 18th, 2022

From the bestselling creator of HEARTSTOPPER and LOVELESS, a deeply funny and deeply moving exploration of identity, friendship, and fame.

For Angel Rahimi life is about one thing: The Ark -- a boy band that's taking the world by storm. Being part of The Ark's fandom has given her everything she loves -- her friend Juliet, her dreams, her place in the world.


Tell Me No Lies By Andrea Contos Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9781338726206
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Scholastic Press - October 18th, 2022

Riverdale meets Gone Girl in a shocking thriller about two sisters whose bond is tested when one girl's boyfriend goes missing... and her sister is the primary suspect.

Nora and Sophie Linden may be sisters, but they're not friends. Not since the party last month. Not since the night Sophie's boyfriend, Garrett, disappeared.


Beneath the Wide Silk Sky By Emily Inouye Huey Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9781338789942
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Scholastic Press - October 18th, 2022

Stunning, devastating, poignant: Debut author Emily Inouye Huey paints an intimate portrait of the racism faced by America's Japanese population during WWII. Perfect for fans of Ruta Sepetys and Sharon Cameron.

Sam Sakamoto doesn't have space in her life for dreams.


Drizzle, Dreams, and Lovestruck Things By Maya Prasad Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781368075800
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Disney-Hyperion - October 18th, 2022

Four sisters, four seasons, four flavors of romance.