New YA Titles

The Reappearance of Rachel Price By Holly Jackson Cover Image
$20.99
ISBN: 9780593374207
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Delacorte Press - April 2nd, 2024

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • From the author of the multimillion-copy bestselling A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder series and Five Survive comes a gripping mystery thriller following one teen’s search for the truth about her mother’s shocking disappearance—and even more shocking reappearance—during the filming of a true crime documentary


The Marble Queen By Anna Kopp, Gabrielle Kari (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Anna Kopp, Gabrielle Kari (Illustrator)
$19.99
ISBN: 9781506728124
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Dark Horse Books - March 5th, 2024

A sapphic YA graphic novel with sword fighting, political intrigue and magic where the princess needs a marriage alliance for the welfare of her kingdom, but she unknowingly accepts a proposal from a mysterious country, having come not from the prince, but his sister.


The No-Girlfriend Rule By Christen Randall Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9781665939812
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Atheneum Books for Young Readers - March 5th, 2024

An instant USA TODAY bestseller

Julie Murphy meets Casey McQuiston in this unforgettable queer romance about a teen girl whose foray into fantasy tabletop roleplaying brings her new confidence, true friends, and a shot at real, swoon-worthy love.

Hollis Beckwith isn’t trying to get a girl—she’s just trying to get by.


Clever Creatures of the Night By Samantha Mabry Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781616208974
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Algonquin Young Readers - March 5th, 2024

In this gripping literary horror, Case’s best friend Drea goes missing, forcing her into a bizarre, cultlike—and possibly murderous world—perfect for fans of The Honeys and Mexican Gothic.

Something bad happened here.

When Case arrives at a run-down, ivy-covered house tucked deep in the West Texas woods, an ashy haze lingers in the air and


Dead Things Are Closer Than They Appear By Robin Wasley Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9781665914604
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers - February 13th, 2024

A painfully average teen’s life is upended by a magical apocalypse in this darkly atmospheric and sweepingly romantic novel perfect for fans of The Raven Boys, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, and The Rest of Us Just Live Here.

High school is hard enough to survive without an apocalypse to navigate.


A Tempest of Tea (Blood and Tea) By Hafsah Faizal Cover Image
$20.99
ISBN: 9780374389406
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR) - February 20th, 2024

A #1 New York Times Bestseller

From the New York Times–bestselling author of We Hunt the Flame comes the first book in a hotly-anticipated fantasy duology teeming with romance and revenge, led by an orphan girl willing to do whatever it takes to save her self-made kingdom.