New Graphic Novels

Goldilocks: Wanted Dead or Alive Cover Image
By Chris Colfer, Jon Proctor (Illustrator)
$12.99
ISBN: 9780316355957
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - June 29th, 2021

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Chris Colfer comes a graphic novel in the Land of Stories series featuring Goldilocks—as you've never seen her before!

When we first meet her in The Land of Stories:The Wishing Spell, Goldilocks is a beautiful and tough-as-nails outlaw.


Ham Helsing #1: Vampire Hunter Cover Image
$12.99
ISBN: 9780593308912
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Crown Books for Young Readers - June 1st, 2021

The monster hunt is on A rip-roaring graphic novel adventure about the latest in a famous family of vampire-hunting pigs, inspired by legendary monster slayer Van Helsing


Dinosaurs Before Dark Graphic Novel (Magic Tree House (R) #1) Cover Image
By Mary Pope Osborne, Jenny Laird (Adapted by), Kelly Matthews (Illustrator), Nichole Matthews (Illustrator)
$16.99
ISBN: 9780593174685
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Random House Books for Young Readers - June 15th, 2021

The #1 bestselling chapter book is now a graphic novel! Magic. Mystery. Time-travel. Get whisked back in time in the magic tree house with Jack and Annie!

Where did the tree house come from?


The Tea Dragon Tapestry (The Tea Dragon Society) Cover Image
$21.99
ISBN: 9781620107744
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Oni Press - June 1st, 2021

Join Greta and Minette once more for the heartwarming conclusion of the award-winning Tea Dragon series!

Over a year since being entrusted with Ginseng's care, Greta still can't chase away the cloud of mourning that hangs over the timid Tea Dragon.


Mellybean and the Wicked Wizard Cover Image
$12.99
ISBN: 9780593202838
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Razorbill - June 15th, 2021

"Mellybean will bounce off the page and into your heart." —Mo O'Hara, New York Times bestselling author of the My Big Fat Zombie Goldfish series and Agent Moose


Scaredy Squirrel in a Nutshell Cover Image
$12.99
ISBN: 9780593307557
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Random House Books for Young Readers - June 15th, 2021

The time is now for this anxious little guy: Meet Scaredy Squirrel in his brand-new graphic novel series He's funnier (and scared-ier) than ever, and perfect for readers of Narwhal and Jelly.


Kitty Quest Cover Image
$12.99
ISBN: 9780593205464
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Razorbill - June 15th, 2021

Dog Man meets the Lord of the Rings in this laugh-out-loud graphic novel debut about two aspiring adventurers who face off against startling ghosts, rampaging monsters, and bumbling wizards.

Matt Braly, creator of Disney's Amphibia, proclaims Kitty Quest is "an absolutely charming story that had me chuckling the whole way through. I couldn't put it down!"


Dragon Racer Cover Image
$12.99
ISBN: 9781620109328
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Oni Press - June 15th, 2021

On your mark, get set, GO! Dive into the graphic novel sequel to GHOST HOG from the Eisner Award-nominated creator of MERMIN full of action, adventure, and speed!

Following the events of GHOST HOG, Truff, Claude, and Stanley are joined by a new friend, Vern, as he gears up for the big race back home in DRAGON RACER!