Samira Ahmed - Amira & Hamza: The Quest for the Ring of Power

Samira Ahmed is visiting Little Shop of Stories - for a special virtual event! She'll be discussing her new book, Amira & Hamza: The Quest for the Ring of Power!

Samira will be in conversation with Julie C. Dao (author of Forest of a Thousand Lanterns, Broken Wish) AND Dhonielle Clayton (author of The Marvellerverse series). That's THREE amazing authors - in ONE amazing virtual event!

Join us on Facebook Live, Sept 20th at 7pm!

If you order any of Samira's books online & enter code EVENT in the order notes, you'll receive a SIGNED BOOK PLATE! Wow!!

You can read more details here.

Event date: 
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 7:00pm
Event address: 
Facebook Live!
Amira & Hamza: The Quest for the Ring of Power By Samira Ahmed Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780316318617
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - September 20th, 2022

Amira and Hamza are back in this epic sequel, which takes readers on a thrilling magical adventure as the siblings face their most terrifying and formidable opponent yet.

All human and jinn kind shall bow down to me.


Amira & Hamza: The War to Save the Worlds By Samira Ahmed Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9780316540483
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - August 30th, 2022

From bestselling author Samira Ahmed comes a thrilling fantasy adventure intertwining Islamic legend and history, perfect for fans of Aru Shah and the Land of Stories -- now in paperback!
 
On the day of a rare super blue blood moon eclipse, twelve-year-old Amira and her little brother, Hamza, can’t stop their bickering while attending a special exhibit o