Join us for a wonderfully witchy night with Aislinn Brophy and Julian Winters!

September is the official start of spooky season (at least for us in our hearts) and that means ONE THING: it's time for all the spooky, witchy, and/or cozy books!!! We've got some help getting into the spirit this year (pun intended), because Aislinn Brophy and Julian Winters are coming to Little Shop to tell us all about Aislinn's magical new book, How to Succeed in Witchcraft!!! This evening is going to be filled with thoughtful conversation, pointy hats, witches brew punch, and of course fabulous books, so don't miss out on this fun-filled event!

This event is free to attend. Book purchase is required to gain entry to the signing line.

Please register to attend the event and preorder the book here!

Event date: 
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 - 7:00pm
Event address: 
Little Shop of Stories
133A East Court Square
Decatur, GA 30030
Pre-Order Now Badge
How To Succeed in Witchcraft By Aislinn Brophy Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780593354520
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers - September 27th, 2022

A talented witch competes for a prestigious scholarship at her cutthroat high school in this contemporary fantasy for fans of Never Have I Ever and Sabrina the Teen Witch.

“Captivating, romantic, and deeply powerful" —Aiden Thomas, New York Times bestselling author of Cemetery Boys