Graci Kim in conversation with Xiran Jay Zhao - The Last Fallen Moon

Get ready to delve back into the mystical world of magical clans, divine heritage, and Korean folklore with Graci Kim's newest novel, The Last Fallen Moon! Perfect for fans of Percy Jackson, Aru Shah, The Kane Chronicles, or those who love learning about different kinds of mythology, this anxiously awaited sequel to The Last Fallen Star is filled with that classic sense of adventure that has you wanting to drop everything to pick up your ancient weapon of choice and go on your own quest of epic proportions to save the world and everything you hold dear (or at least stay up all night to read about doing that)! Graci and our very special guest, Xiran Jay Zhao, will be joining us right here on Facebook Live on June 7th at 4:00PM ET, so be sure to mark your calendars and practice your spells, because this event promises to be one you DO NOT want to miss out on!

Click here for more details!

Event date: 
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - 4:00pm
Event address: 
Facebook Live
The Last Fallen Moon (A Gifted Clans Novel) Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9781368073141
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Rick Riordan Presents - June 14th, 2022

Best-selling author Rick Riordan presents the second book in Graci Kim's magical and mysterious Gifted Clans trilogy.

"Graci Kim does such an amazing job of blending Korean mythology into the modern world, I am now wondering how I ever lived without knowing all this cool information."--New York Times #1 best-selling author Rick Riordan