Come meet & hear Colin Meloy talk about his new book, The Stars Did Wander Darkling

Colin Meloy is visiting Decatur!! Yes, THAT Colin Meloy! The frontman of the Decemberists, author of the Wildwood series, and now... the author of your next favorite book, The Stars Did Wander Darkling!

Join us in the Nave at Holy Trinity Episcopal Church on Sunday, September 18th at 3pm! Colin will introduce his new book, you'll have the chance to meet him, and get the book SIGNED! Wow!!

Please note: masks will be required throughout the entirety of this event. We appreciate your cooperation and understanding!

Tickets:

Admission to Event + Copy of The Stars Did Wander Darkling: $22.00 + Tax

Get a personalized signed copy of The Stars Did Wander Darkling and admission to our event!

Companion Ticket: $0.00

For any parents that may want to attend with their kid(s)!

Please register to attend the event and pre-order books here!

Event date: 
Sunday, September 18, 2022 - 3:00pm
Event address: 
Holy Trinity Parish Episcopal Church
515 East Ponce de Leon Avenue
Decatur, GA 30030
The Stars Did Wander Darkling By Colin Meloy Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780063015517
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Balzer + Bray - September 13th, 2022

A suspenseful and atmospheric horror set in 1980s Oregon, perfect for fans of Stranger Things, Neil Gaiman, and Margaret Peterson Haddix, from New York Times bestselling author and the Decemberists’ lead singer/songwriter, Colin Meloy.

Maybe Archie Coomes has been watching too many horror movies.