Katie the Catsitter 4: The Purrfect Plan: (A Graphic Novel) (Paperback)

Pre-Order Now Badge
Katie the Catsitter 4: The Purrfect Plan: (A Graphic Novel) By Colleen AF Venable, Stephanie Yue (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Colleen AF Venable, Stephanie Yue (Illustrator)
$13.99
Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now

Description


Katie the Catsitter is back with her next adventure, and this time she may need the help of an . . . elephant? This irresistibly fun, bestselling, girl—and cat—power graphic novel series is perfect for fans of Sweet Valley Twins and the Babysitters Club!

"A little evil and a whole lotta fun." --Kirkus Reviews


WANTED: TOP SECRET PLAN

Katie is rocking 7th grade and being a superhero sidekick, so when a new threat puts the whole city in danger she's ready to spring into action! She'll just need one super secret plan, a little help from her friends (okay a lot of help!), an invitation to the city's fanciest party, 217 slightly unusual cats, and . . . maybe a new superhero outfit. Can Katie pull off the plan of the century?! Get ready for more drama, more disguises, more fun, more friends, more secrets and more surprises than ever before! (Plus cats, definitely more cats!)

Bonus: Don't miss the Which Cat Are You Quiz inside!

About the Author


Colleen AF (Ann Felicity) Venable is the author of many books for kids and was longlisted for a National Book Award for her YA graphic novel, Kiss Number 8. When she’s not writing, she can be found working at animal rescues.

Stephanie Yue is the illustrator of many books, and was the colorist for Smile by Raina Telgemeier. Steph travels the world by motorbike and is currently drawing the next Katie the Catsitter from all over North America.


Product Details
ISBN: 9780593570401
ISBN-10: 0593570405
Publisher: Random House Graphic
Publication Date: October 8th, 2024
Pages: 224
Language: English
Series: Katie the Catsitter